Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.393 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"KenNJD"
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at WHO ELSE - SBD on 2012-09-14 - Mr. Blotto
BLOTTUMNAL EQUINOX 2012 FRIDAY 9-14-2012 "WHO ELSE" NELSON,IL 1. LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL 2. NEGRIL 3. OVER AND BACK 4. JOEY 5. PEGGIO 6. JACK STRAW 7. DEHLILA 8. BLUES MAN 9. RATTLE MY CAGE 10.II ST.DOMINICK'S PREVIEW 11.KELLY MARIE 12.FUNKYBIRDSONG 13.HI-5 14.LAST CHILD 15.SOUTHERN WOMEN 16.ESTIMATED PROPHET 17.NINETEEN YEARS OLD 18.YOU ROCK YOU ROLL 19.ALMOST 20.EN: IN THE LIGHT 21.RULES OF THE ROAD SOURCE:DAN S.>SONY PCM-D50 48/24.FLAC RECORDED AND PRODUCED BY BROOKS ROBINSON THIS WAS AN AMAZ...
Keywords: Mr Blotto; WHO ELSE; NELSON,IL; Grateful Dead; Brooks Robinson'BLTO TPR
Downloads: 216 (1 review)
[etree]Moonalice Live at Mexicali live on 2010-09-23 - Moonalice
1. Mr. Spaceman> 2. Whiter Shade of Pale 3. Joker's Lie 4. American Dream Rag 5. Wish We Had 6. You & Me 7. Greenport 8. Gwendolyn 9. Tell Me It's Okay > 10. Stella Blue 11. On the Road Again
Downloads: 189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Moonalice Live at Jewels In The Square on 2010-05-09 - Moonalice
1. Mr Spaceman > 2. Wish We Had > 3. I Ain’t Ever Satisfied 4. Down the Road A Piece 5. Love to Remake 6. Fair to Even Odds 7. I’m Glad You Think So 8. Whiter Shade of Pale > 9. Stella Blue > 10. American Dream Rag 11. Gwendolyn 12. Break Out in Handcuffs 13. Kick It Open 14. Tell Me It’s Okay 15. On the Road Again 16. It’s 4:20 Somewhere
Downloads: 222 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Upper Deck Baseball Academy on 2013-05-17 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto With David Allen on Keys 2013-05-17 Upper Deck Baseball Academy Barrington, IL Source: Dan Steinman Blotto SBD mix > Tascam DR-40 > SDHC Transfer: SDHC > PC > Audacity > FLAC Set I 01. Tuning 02. Can't Go Back Anymore 03. I Don't Work On Sunday 04. Help On the Way> 05. Slipknot> 06. Franklin's Tower 07. Evangeline> 08. Rattle My Cage 09. Blue Moon of Kentucky 10. Amazing Grace> 11. Sisters and Brothers Set II 12...
Keywords: cosmickc; rock; jam; grateful dead
Downloads: 93 (1 review)
[etree]Moonalice Live at Slims on 2010-04-20 - Moonalice
Disc 1: 01. Big Steve's Looney Tunes 02. It's 4:20 Somewhere 03. Wish We Had 04. Down the Road Apiece 05. Love to Remake 06. Moonalice Legend 07. Gwendolyn > 08. Stella Blue > 09. Break Out In Handcuffs 10. Moonalice Legend 11. Mr. Spaceman 12. I Ain't Ever Satisfied 13. Blink of an Eye 14. Moonalice Legend 15. Daylight Disc 2: 01. Fair to Even Odds 02. Big Steve's 2nd Set Ramble 03. Six Days on the Road 04...
Keywords: moonalice
Downloads: 447 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Moonalice Live at Dante's on 2010-07-25 - Moonalice
1. Legend - Big Steve Rap 2. Fair To Even Odds 3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 4. Whiter Shade of Pale 5. Man In Me 6. Tall Enough To Take The Ride 7. Break Out In Handcuffs 8. You and Me 9. Mr. Spaceman > I Ain't Ever Satisfied 10. Turk Street > Joker's Lie 11. Poster Rap 12. TMIOK > GDTRFB > TMIOK 13. Fifteen Cadillacs* 14. Banter 15. Nick of Time > 16. Who Can Say? > On The Road Again
Keywords: Moonalice; Ann McNamee; Roger McNamee; John Molo; Pete Sears; Barry Sless
Downloads: 253 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Moonalice Live at The Red Square on 2010-09-18 - Moonalice
# Mr Spaceman > # Whiter Shade of Pale # Fair to Even Odds > # Daylight # Love to Remake # Red Crow # Return of the Grevious Angel # Fifteen Cadillacs # Who Can Say? > # It's 4:20 Somewhere # Greenport # Joker’s Lie # Nick of Time > # On the Road Again # Like A Rolling Stone
Downloads: 183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Moonalice Live at The Silver moon Brewery on 2010-07-23 - Moonalice
1.Moonalice Legend 1 2.Fair to Even Odds 3.Going Down The Road Feeling Bad 4.Whiter Shade of Pale 5.Man In Me 6.Daylight 7.Wish We Had 8.Blink Of An Eye 9.Nick Of Time 10.On The Road Again 11.You Ain't Going Nowhere 12.Moonalice Legend 2 13.Nick Of Time Reprise 14.Kick It Open 15.Love to Remake 16.Mr Spaceman 17.Break Out In Handcuffs 18.Who Can Say 19.I Ain't Ever Satisfied 20.Joker's Lie 21.Tell Me It's Okay (part 1) 22.Stella Blue 23.Tell Me It's Okay (part 2)
Downloads: 236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Abbey Pub on 2011-11-26 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 2011-11-26 Abbey Pub Chicago, IL. Source: "Matrix" Zoom H4n Mics @ 90 degrees fob & Dan House SBD mix > SDHC 16 bit 44k Transfer: SDHC > PC > Audacity > Flac Set I 01. Tuning 02. She's A Woman 03. Middle of the Night 04. Mama Grady 05. JacK Straw> 06. That's What I Said 07. End of the World as We Know It> 08. Workin' For the Man> 09. Workin' For the Jam> 10. Workin' For the Man Reprise> 11...
Keywords: rock; jam; blues; cosmickc; kelly casey
Downloads: 304 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Bluebird on 1995-01-19 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto January 19, 1995 The Bluebird Bloomington, Indiana Source : Soundboard > Sony D-5 > MAC Transfer: MAC > Tascam 112 MKII > Edirol R-09 > WAV > Audacity > WAVs > TLH (level 8) > flac16 Recorded, transferred, and mastered by Greg Holtz Set One: CD 1 MrBlotto1995-01-19d01t01 - Crowd MrBlotto1995-01-19d01t02- Big River MrBlotto1995-01-19d01t03- Hi-V MrBlotto1995-01-19d01t04 - The Happy Song MrBlotto1995-01-19d01t05 - Long Haired Country Boy MrBlotto1995-01-19d01t06 - Franklin's Tower MrBlo...
Keywords: rock; jam; blues
Downloads: 462 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Otto's on 2001-02-24 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 02/24/01 Otto's Dekalb, IL Source: Mike Georges SBD mix > MacBook Transfer: MacBook > Waves > Toast > CDR > EAC Set I 01. Spacey Intro>Like A Rolling Stone> 02. Nebraska 03. Jack Straw 04. Keepin It Up 05. She's A Woman 06. People In The Middle 07. Jar Jar Toast 08. Walrus* Set II 09. Lively Up Yourself 10. Sister Rosie> 11. Chasin Rosie Jam> 12. Over And Back 13. Lazy River Road 14. Nineteen Seventy-Seven> 15...
Keywords: rock; jam; blues; cosmickc; kelly casey; grateful dead
Downloads: 220 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Cary Indoor Golf on 2001-11-23 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 2001-11-23 Cary Indoor Golf Cary, IL. Source: Mike George's SBD mix > DAT (Brooks Robinson) Transfer: DAT > CDR > FLAC Set I 01. Got My Mojo Workin' 02. Walk This Way 03. Sister Rosie> 04. Jam> 05. Delilah 06. Any Kind Of Lover* 07. Nebraska 08. One Puff Set II 09. Shakedown Street**> 10. Samson & Delilah 11. Got Nothin' Part I> 12. Got Nothin' Part II 13. Dirty Woman Blooze 14. Ripple 15...
Keywords: cosmickc; rock; jam; grateful dead; kelly casey; phish; widespread panic; allman brothers
Downloads: 80 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Abbey Pub on 2000-11-11 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 11/11/00 Abbey Pub Chicago, IL. Source: Jeff's SBD Mix > DAT. Transfer: DAT > VX POCKET > MAC > WAVES > TOAST > CDR > EAC > FLAC Set I 01. Louie Louie> 02. Franklin's Tower 03. HI-V 04. Lazy River Road 05. Any Kind Of Lover> 06. Jam> 07. Sail Away Virginia 08. Movie Star 09. Amazing Grace> 10. My Sisters & Brothers> 11. Promised Land Set II 12. Can't Go Back Anymore> 13. After It Rains 14...
Keywords: rock; jam; blues; cosmickc; kelly casey; grateful dead; phish
Downloads: 187 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Vasa Park- Blottopia 12 on 2011-07-22 - Mr. Blotto
Disc 1 1 It's surreal good time 2 Can't go back anymore 3 Kelly Marie 4 Rebel music 5 That's what I said 6 Appalacian 7 Sister Rosie 8 Terrapin Station Disc 2 1 Floating Bridge 2 Clampdown world 3 Organ grinder 4 Hi-V 5 Marrakesh express 6 We are so happy 7 Peaches en regalia 8 Joe's garage
Keywords: Blottopia 12, Mr. Blotto, South Paw
Downloads: 217 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Brixie's Saloon on 2011-11-19 - Mr. Blotto
TRACKALACKA MAAM GOT A RADIO NEGRIL PLAY'N IN THE BAND DURTY WOMEN BLUES THAT'S WHAT I SAY WHAT A FOOL I AM JACK A ROE>BIG RIVER MOVIESTAR CLAMP DOWN WORLD SISTER ROSIE EVANGELINE LOW LORETTA LA DIA DE PELA MALO THE WEDGE ^^ MISS YOU STRANGER
Keywords: Mr Blotto; Jam Band
Downloads: 579 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Hopmonk Tavern on 2010-11-12 - David Nelson Band
Set I 01 Iko-Iko > 02 Wind & Rain 03 Where I Come From > 04 Just A Season 05 Rainmaker > 06 Wicked Messenger Set II 01 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You 02 You & Me 03 This Wheel's On Fire > 04 Peggy-O 05 Different World > 06 Any Naked Eye 07 E: This Little Light
Keywords: David Nelson; Barry Sless; Mookie Siegel; Pete Sears; John Molo
Downloads: 770 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at ACE BAR-SBD on 2013-03-16 - Mr. Blotto
ACE BAR 3-16-2013 ST.PATRICK'S CELEBRATION *NO DRUMMER ALAN BASTER WAS LATE 1. PSYCHO KILLER* 2. LOVES JUST A TIME* 3. WHISKEY IN A JAR* 4. STOP THAT TRAIN/SISTER ROSIE 5. NEBRASKA 6. LONGWAY TO THE BOTTOM/CIRCLE SEVEN 7. CLAMPED DOWN WORLD/JAM 8. INTO THE MYSTIC 9.ANY KINDA LOVER 10.NINETEEN YEARS OLD 11.MINGLEWOOD BLUES 12.MARK'S B-DAY / LONG HONEYMOON 13.NINETEEN-SEVENTY-SEVEN 14.BYE AND BYE 15.KEEPIN' IT UP 16.NEGRIL 17.RAINING IN MY ROOM 18.THAT'S WHAT I SAY 19.BLACK PETER 20.SAIL AWAY VIRG...
Keywords: Mr Blotto; Ace Bar; Grateful Dead; Brooks Robinson'BLTO TPR
Downloads: 437 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Ace Bar on 2012-03-17 - Mr. Blotto
ACE BAR 3-17-2012, CHICAGO,IL ST. PATRICK'S DAY 1. BERTHA* 2. LOW LORETTA* 3. KELLY MARIE* 4. PEGGY-O* 5. GOT MY MOJO WORKIN' 6. CABBAGES AND KINGS>ALREADY GONE 7. INDIANA JONES 8. MUSIC NEVER STOPPED 9. LOVE JUST A TIME 10. TALLBOY 11. SET 2 FLOATING BRIDGE 12. RAINING IN MY ROOM 13. ESTIMATED PROPHET 14. NEBRASKA 15. ST. DOMINICKS PREVIEW 16. BACK ON THE TRAIN 17. KEEP'N IT UP 18. WHISKEY IN THE JAR 19...
Keywords: Brooks Robinson; Mr Blotto; Ace Bar
Downloads: 851 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ghosts of Electricity Live at The Brick & Mortar on 2011-08-06 - Ghosts of Electricity
Disc 1 - 3:36 Set 1 01- Tuning 02- You ain't goin nowhere 03- Stuck inside of Mobile with the Memphis blues again 04- It's all over now Baby Blue 05- Things have Changed 06- Your a Big Girl Now 07- Ballad of a thin man Disc 2 - 32:11 Set 2 01- Tuning 02- I'll be your baby tonight 03- Mighty Quinn Set 2 04- Tambourine Man 05- My Back Pages Disc 3 - 79:51 Set 2 con't 01- Visions Of Johanna > 02- All along the Watchtower 03- Standing in the Doorway 04- Master of War 05- Senor (Tales of Yankee Power...
Keywords: Bob Dylan, Stu Allen, Mark Karan, Mookie Siegel, Pat Nevins, Greg Anton, Robin Sylvester
Downloads: 1,171 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Moonalice Live at Slim's on 2011-01-05 - Moonalice
1. Big Steve Intro 2. Lost At Sea 3. For What Its Worth 4. I May Be Gone 5. Nobody knows 6. Wheels on fire 7. Unspoken Words 8. Red Crow 9. Revolution 10.The Road With You 11.Expiration Date 12.Live To Love 13.Ws Walcott Medicine show 14.The Real Deal 15.Tall Enough To Ride 16. Silver Lining 17.Already Cried Those Tears 18.The Federal Express 19.Hallelujah 20.Walk Away Renee 21.Slow Dance 22.Jokers Wild 23.Outro
Downloads: 770 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Arena Theater on 2009-12-19 - David Nelson Band
Set 1: Fable of a Chosen One Diamond Joe Poor Old Dirt Farmer Standing in the Doorway Wicked Messenger > Just a Season > Suite at the Mission > ...Wicked Messenger Set 2: Earls' Girls Advice Blue Christmas Different World > Rainmaker > My Favorite Things > ...Rainmaker > To Cut and Run > Into the Mystic > Kick in the Head E: Box of Rain
Keywords: David Nelson; Barry Sless; Mookie Siegel
Downloads: 2,241 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Gordy's Boathouse on 2001-05-27 - Mr. Blotto
I: Sail Away Virginia, Ain't Working for the Man, The Music Never Stopped, Small Time Affair, Psycho Killer, Rock Me In Your Arms, 1977 > Row Jimmy II: Down By The Riverside, Kelly Marie, Playing in the Band > Jam > Whipping Post > Playing in the Band, 50 Ways >, Rap > 50 Ways, Kiss Me In The Morning, Me and Bobby McGee E: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 830 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at UIC Pavilion on 2010-11-12 - Furthur
01 Tuning 02 Jack Straw 03 Mississippi Half Step 04 Ramble On Rose 05 Big River 06 Just Like Tom Thumbs Blues 07 Dear Prudence 08 Alligator 09 Hard To Handle 10 tuning 11 Viola Lee Blues 12 Dark Star 13 Shakedown Street 14 Viola Lee Blues (v2) 15 Born Cross Eyed 16 Dark Star (v2) 17 Viola Lee Blues (v3) 18 Standing on the Moon 19 New Speedway Boogie 20 Good Lovin' 21 Box of Rain 22 Ripple
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 9,125 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springer's Inn Portland on 1970-01-16 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dancin' In The Streets, Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band, Easy Wind, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,389 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree